Release dates set for the Sun-Blessed Trilogy!

The Sun-Blessed Trilogy will be released this fall! You can purchase Facing the Sun on October 25, 2018. Facing the Gray will follow on November 1, and the series will wrap up with Facing the Fire on November 15.

All three books will be available as ebooks (through Amazon), paperbacks (through Amazon, Barnes & Noble online, and plenty of other websites–and available for special order at bookstores), and audiobook (through Amazon, Audible, and iTunes).

I’m more than a little excited to share these books with you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *